Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Margherita De Rogatis

margherita.derogati2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7094

Antonella Dioli

antonella.dioli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 4290902

Micaela Fabbri

micaela.fabbri@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7007

Stefania Fogacci

stefania.fogacci@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7067

Francesca Frabboni

francesca.frabboni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7588

Maria Alessia Galliera

a.galliera@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7998

Alessandro Giuliani

a.giuliani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 798776

tel: +39 051 20 9 7354

Roberto Giusti

roberto.giusti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7047

Irene Grilli

irene.grilli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7588

Nicola La Colla

nicola.lacolla@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7585

Chiara Lattanzi

chiara.lattanzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7311

Nikolina Linta

nikolina.linta2@unibo.it

Lara Loreti

lara.loreti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7925

Nadia Lotti

nadia.lotti2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7399