Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Elisa Capraro

elisa.capraro2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7918

Enzo Cardinale

enzo.cardinale@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7393

Lucia Casoni Venturi

lucia.casoni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7052

Paola Cassone

paola.cassone@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7040

Loredana Cattani

loredana.cattani@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7549

Matilde Cecchini

matilde.cecchini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7341

tel: +39 051 20 9 7334

tel: +39 051 20 9 7991

Marco Cedrini

marco.cedrini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7576

Alessandra Chiarini

alessandra.chiarini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7398

Giancarlo Cioppi

giancarlo.cioppi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7011

Giuseppe Collu

giuseppe.collu@unibo.it

Alice Comini

alice.comini3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7983

Benedetta Dagostino

benedetta.dagostino@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7041

Massimo Dall'Olio

massimo.dallolio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7360

Beatrice D'Ambrosio

beatrice.dambrosio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7506

Giuseppe D'Arminio

giuseppe.darminio@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 297011

tel: +39 051 20 9 7333

Patrizia De Matteo

patrizia.dematteo@unibo.it