Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Silvia Marchetti

silvia.marchetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7367

Lorenzo Mariani

lorenzo.mariani@unibo.it

tel: +39 0547 338964

Danilo Matteuzzi

danilo.matteuzzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7985

Monica Mengoli

monica.mengoli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7507

Elisabetta Mondo

elisabetta.mondo2@unibo.it

Federico Mosca

federico.mosca5@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7363

Serena Panarese

serena.panarese@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7959

Vito Pandolfo

vito.pandolfo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7424

Paola Parazza

paola.parazza@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7360

Luca Parma

luca.parma@unibo.it

tel: +39 0547 338939

Arianna Pasquini

arianna.pasquini3@unibo.it

Oreste Peta

oreste.peta@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7309

tel: +39 051 20 9 7307

Meris Piazza

meris.piazza@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7052

tel: +39 051 2077052

Lavinia Pilosu

lavinia.pilosu2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7992

Carlo Pinna

carlo.pinna2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7384

Maria Grazia Poemi

mariagrazia.poemi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7347