Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

Chiara Agnoli

chiara.agnoli2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7996

Alberto Altafini

alberto.altafini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7509

Antonella Audia

antonella.audia2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7979

Vanes Balduini

vanes.balduini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7356

Catia Barboni

catia.barboni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7504

Maria Pia Bianconcini

mariapia.bianconcini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7993

Giorgia Bignami

giorgia.bignami@unibo.it

tel: +39 0547 338943

Sebastiano Bodini

sebastiano.bodini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7349

Elisa Brini

elisa.brini2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7311

Sergio Caccia

sergio.caccia@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7975

Marinella Calabro

marinella.calabro@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7431

Marco Canova

marco.canova4@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7953

Cinzia Cappannari

cinzia.cappannari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 7902

Paola Cappelli

paola.cappelli3@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 2080658